South Island Dates and Venues

‘A Hundred Words for Snow’ Feb-Mar 2021

We will continue during Level 2, as long as it is safe to do so. Please book online so we can update you quickly if need be!

Book your tickets via the links, hit ‘going’ on the facebook event, and follow us on the socials to keep up with tour news and adventures.

TAPANUI: Thurs 18 Feb, West Otago Community Centre
BOOK HERE

GLENORCHY: Fri 19 Feb, Glenorchy Hall
BOOK HERE

QUEENSTOWN: Sat 20 Feb, St John Rooms, Douglas St, Frankton
BOOK HERE

BANNOCKBURN: Weds 24 Feb, Bannockburn Memorial Hall
BOOK HERE

ALEXANDRA: Thurs 25 Feb, Alexandra Community Centre Hall
BOOK HERE

ROXBURGH: Fri 26 Feb, Roxburgh Memorial Hall
BOOK HERE

RANFURLY: Sat 26 Feb, Ranfurly Rugby Club
BOOK HERE

LAWRENCE: Tues 2 Mar, St John Rooms
BOOK HERE

WANAKA: Weds 3 Mar, Wanaka Community Hub
BOOK HERE

FRANZ JOSEF: Thurs 4 Mar, St John Rooms
BOOK HERE

HOKITIKA: Fri 5 Mar, Old Lodge Theatre
BOOK HERE

GREYMOUTH: Sat 6 Mar, Superbrain Studio **A LOUDMOUTH FESTIVAL EVENT**
BOOK HERE

PAST SHOWS:

CHRISTCHURCH: Fri 12, Sat 13 Feb, Little Andromeda

GERALDINE: Thurs 11 Feb, The Lodge Theatre

WAIMATE: Weds 10 Feb, Waimate Regent Theatre

%d bloggers like this: